New Secrets, Old Flames and hidden agendas are about to send Bounty Hunter Stephanie Plum on her most outrageous adventure yet.


Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum series, the Lizzy and Diesel series, twelve romance novels, the Alexandra Barnaby novels and Trouble Maker graphic novel, and How I Write: Secrets of a Bestselling Author, as well as the Fox and O'Hare series with co-author Lee Goldberg.

Country of Origin


Series: Stephanie Plum

Year of Publication
Book Number (in series)
Review LEAN MEAN THIRTEEN - Janet Evanovich
Karen Chisholm
Wednesday, October 31, 2007

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.