Declan Burke

Declan Burke is the author of four novels: Eightball Boogie and Slaughter's Hound, both featuring the private eye Harry Rigby; Absolute Zero Cool; and The Big O. 

Country of Origin



Series: Harry Rigby

Book Number:
Review EIGHTBALL BOOGIE - Declan Burke
Karen Chisholm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Blog CR - Eightball Boogie, Declan Burke
Karen Chisholm
Sunday, December 2, 2012
Review THE BIG O - Declan Burke
Karen Chisholm
Monday, November 26, 2007

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.