Ned Kelly Winners for 2012:

Best First Crime Fiction

The Cartographer, Peter Twohig

Best Crime Fiction

Pig Boy, J.C. Bourke

SD Harvey Short Story Award

Summer of the 17th Poll, A.J. Clifford

True Crime

Sins of the Father, Eamonn Duff

Lifetime Achievement Award

Gabrielle Lord


Good grief... still got some catching up to do.

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Submitted by Karen on Wed, 29/08/2012 - 07:10 pm