Quintin Jardine

Quintin Jardine (born 1945) is a Scottish author of three series of crime novels, featuring the fictional characters Bob Skinner, Oz Blackstone, and Primavera Blackstone. He was educated in Motherwell and in Glasgow where he studied at what was then the city’s only University. After career as a journalist, government information officer and media relations consultant, he took to the creation of crime fiction. 



Review THE LONER - Quintin Jardine
Karen Chisholm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Blog CR - The Loner, Quintin Jardine
Karen Chisholm
Thursday, January 24, 2013

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.