Megan Abbott

Megan Abbott is the Edgar®-winning author of the novels Die a Little, Queenpin, The Song Is You, Bury Me Deep, The End of Everything, Dare Me, The Fever and You Will Know Me. Her next book, Give Me Your Hand, will be published in July 2018.

Country of Origin
Review DIE A LITTLE - Megan Abbott
Karen Chisholm
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Blog Currently Reading - Die a Little, Megan Abbott
Karen Chisholm
Friday, November 26, 2010
Blog Added to MtTBR - Die A Little, Queenpin & Bury Me Dead by Megan Abbott
Karen Chisholm
Monday, October 4, 2010

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.