Helen Hodgman

Helen Hodgman (born 27 April 1945 in Aberdeen, Scotland) is an Australian novelist. She won the 1978 Somerset Maugham Award for her novel Jack and Jill. She also won the 1989 Christina Stead Fiction Prize for the novel Broken Words. Her remaining works include Waiting for Matindi, Passing Remarks, Ducks, Blue Skies and The Bad Policeman.

Country of Origin
Review THE BAD POLICEMAN - Helen Hodgman
Karen Chisholm
Friday, March 13, 2009
Blog Currently Reading - The Bad Policeman, Helen Hodgman
Karen Chisholm
Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Add new comment

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.