UNDERBELLY 9 - Andrew Rule and John Silvester

Author Information
Author's Home Country: 
Publication Details
Book Title: 
Underbelly 9
Categories & Groupings
Book Synopsis
Book Review

The UNDERBELLY series is a set of shortish books written by journalists Silvester and Rule covering various events in the criminal underworld of Victoria in particular.
Underbelly 9 covers the shooting of Andrew Veniamin by Mick Gatto, and Gatto's subsequent trial and aquittal, the case of a serial stalker, abalone poachers, the death of a woman and her daughter at the hands of her husband and a number of other stories.
All of these stories are told with Silvester and Rule's classic irreverant, tell it as we see it style.

All Reviews of Books by this Author

Post new comment